Events

Join one of our upcoming events to build your network and knowledge. Subscribe to our email list and follow us on Facebook and LinkedIn to receive updates on future events and to receive curated job search articles, advice, and job leads.

Workshop: Making an Impact in a Time of Uncertainty

September 16th at 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern – sign up here 

The challenges of 2020 have prompted many of us to re-evaluate what’s most important to us. If you want to make a bigger or different impact in your career or life but aren’t sure what that means or where to start, join us for this free interactive workshop to learn the steps you can take to get unstuck.

Virtual Social Impact Networking Happy Hour

Next event is September 24th at 5pm Pacific / 8pm Eastern – sign up here

We’re taking our networking virtual! Grab your beverage of choice and join us on Zoom for our virtual Social Impact Networking Happy Hour. It’s a fun and casual way to build your network and connect with other social impact professionals from across the country. We can’t wait to see you there!

Job Search Bootcamp

Next group starts October 2020

Our signature group program will help you get job search ready in a supportive cohort environment. Learn more and join the interest list to be the first to learn when applications open.